Lantmännen Agro Loimaa

K. Mylen Oy

Y-tunnus: 1993881-6

Yhteystiedot:

Lopotintie 2
32210 Loimaa

puh: 02 762 5100 02 762 5100

kari.mylen@k-rauta.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.30 - 16.30

Facebook

Loading...
Kari Mylen
Kari   Mylen
Kauppias
050 502 3512 050 502 3512
kari.mylen@k-rauta.fi
Risto Peltola
Risto   Peltola
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Hallit
Kuivurit
0500 729 251 0500 729 251
risto.peltola@lantmannenagro.fi
Antti Saarelainen
Antti   Saarelainen
Maatalousmyynti
Kasvinsuojeluaineet
Viljanostaja
050 517 0614 050 517 0614
antti.saarelainen@lantmannenagro.fi
Mika Kivistö
Mika   Kivistö
Viljanostaja
Maatalousmyynti
050 400 1559 050 400 1559
mika.kivisto@lantmannenagro.fi
Markku Ketonen
Markku   Ketonen
Lannoitemyynti
Maatalousmyynti
Viljanostaja
044 7480 548 044 7480 548
markku.ketonen@lantmannenagro.fi
Matti Keinonen
Matti   Keinonen
Pienkonemyynti
Maatalousmyynti
0400 836 712 0400 836 712
matti.keinonen@lantmannenagro.fi
Teemu Heilala
Teemu   Heilala
Maataloustarvikkeet
Konetarvikkeet
Maatalousmyynti
0500 403 404 0500 403 404
teemu.heilala@lantmannenagro.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta