Lantmännen Agro Seinäjoki

Arto Tervahauta Oy

Y-tunnus: 2451745-0

Yhteystiedot:

Hautomonkatu 2
60100 Seinäjoki

puh: 044 740 5000 044 740 5000

arto.tervahauta@lantmannenagro.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.30 - 17.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 13.00 (elokuu ja syyskuu)

Facebook

Loading...
Pasi Mutikainen
Pasi   Mutikainen
Viljanostaja
050 366 0287 050 366 0287
pasi.mutikainen@lantmannenagro.fi
Juha Mäenpää
Juha   Mäenpää
Maatalousmyynti
050 530 0495 050 530 0495
juha.maenpaa@lantmannenagro.fi
Esa Vainio
Esa   Vainio
Maatalousmyynti
Viljanostaja
050 446 0184 050 446 0184
esa.vainio@lantmannenagro.fi
Merja Tervahauta
Merja   Tervahauta
Maataloustarvikkeet
Myymälämyynti
050 597 3348 050 597 3348
merja.tervahauta@lantmannenagro.fi
Juha Nivukoski
Juha   Nivukoski
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
050 542 6308 050 542 6308
juha.nivukoski@lantmannenagro.fi
Kirsi Mullola
Kirsi   Mullola
Toimisto
050 446 0186 050 446 0186
kirsi.mullola@lantmannenagro.fi
Miro Martiskainen
Miro   Martiskainen
Varaosat
050 358 5090 050 358 5090
miro.martiskainen@lantmannenagro.fi
Juha Ollikainen
Juha   Ollikainen
Varaosat
050 432 0305 050 432 0305
juha.ollikainen@lantmannenagro.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta