Lantmännen Agro Orimattila

Maatalouspirkka Oy

Y-tunnus: 0549386-0

Yhteystiedot:

Vesitornintie 1
16300 Orimattila

puh: 03 872 530 03 872 530

sami.maklin@lantmannenagro.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
9.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 13.00 (1.5. - 31.8.)

Facebook

Loading...
Sami Mäklin
Sami   Mäklin
Kauppias
050 386 0690 050 386 0690
03 875 8110 03 875 8110
sami.maklin@lantmannenagro.fi
Veijo Juntunen
Veijo   Juntunen
Rehumyynti
Tuotantotarvikkeet
050 502 6588 050 502 6588
03 872 5314 03 872 5314
veijo.juntunen@lantmannenagro.fi
Pasi Sahervo
Pasi   Sahervo
Maatalousmyynti
044 725 3888 044 725 3888
03 872 5319 03 872 5319
pasi.sahervo@lantmannenagro.fi
Kai Parviainen
Kai   Parviainen
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljanostaja
044 303 2440 044 303 2440
03 872 5312 03 872 5312
kai.parviainen@lantmannenagro.fi
Jarmo Kalliola
Jarmo   Kalliola
Rautakauppa
044 772 0165 044 772 0165
03 872 5318 03 872 5318
jarmo.kalliola@lantmannenagro.fi
Tero Lahtonen
Tero   Lahtonen
Rautakauppa
044 761 0968 044 761 0968
03 872 5322 03 872 5322
tero.lahtonen@lantmannenagro.fi
Kimmo Vilkman
Kimmo   Vilkman
Rautakauppa
044 774 4488 044 774 4488
kimmo.vilkman@lantmannenagro.fi
Virpi Kinni
Virpi   Kinni
Kassahenkilö
Myymälämyynti
virpi.kinni@lantmannenagro.fi
Jorma Martikainen
Jorma   Martikainen
Varastonhoitaja
Kimi Leppänen
Kimi   Leppänen
Varastonhoitaja

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta