Lantmännen Agro Nurmijärvi

JS-Perttula Oy

Y-tunnus: 2759038-9

Yhteystiedot:

Ojakkalantie 2
01900 Nurmijärvi

puh: 020 7964 436 020 7964 436

jaakko.perttula@lantmannenagro.fi

Facebook

Loading...
Jaakko Perttula
Jaakko   Perttula
Kauppias
020 7964 434 020 7964 434
040 836 1347 040 836 1347
jaakko.perttula@lantmannenagro.fi
Satu Perttula
Satu   Perttula
Kauppias
020 7964 435 020 7964 435
040 5154 791 040 5154 791
satu.perttula@lantmannenagro.fi
Esa Hyvämäki
Esa   Hyvämäki
Tuotantotarvikkeet
020 7964 437 020 7964 437
0400 472 324 0400 472 324
esa.hyvamaki@lantmannenagro.fi
Timo Koskela
Timo   Koskela
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljanostaja
020 7964 438 020 7964 438
0400 812 605 0400 812 605
timo.koskela@lantmannenagro.fi
Jorma Nyman
Jorma   Nyman
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljanostaja
020 7964 439 020 7964 439
044 290 6007 044 290 6007
jorma.nyman@lantmannenagro.fi
Pekka Paajanen
Pekka   Paajanen
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Myymälämyynti
020 7964 436 020 7964 436
040 940 2903 040 940 2903
pekka.paajanen@lantmannenagro.fi
Petri Paitula
Petri   Paitula
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
020 7964 451 020 7964 451
040 940 2722 040 940 2722
petri.paitula@lantmannenagro.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta